2019 Parade Awards (updated with Mike Coyle Award)

The following Awards were given out for the 2019 Grand Parade:

Grand Marshal Award -Ken Ritchie Memorial

Best Musical Entry – Manawa Marching Band

Best Non-commercial Entry – Crain Clan

Best Commercial Entry – CN Railway – Little Obie Educational Train

Mike Coyle Memorial Award – Huckleberry Acres

A BIG congratulations to you all and thank you to all those who participated and worked on the Parade!

Comments are closed.